Home Products Services Company Contact

 

CONTACT US

 

Company Address

MIYAKOSHI AMERICA, Inc.
8583 North Dixie Drive
Dayton, OH 45414  USA
Phone:  937.454.3690  /  937.454.1835
Fax:      937.454.9714
 

Lynn Stiles

lynn@miyakoshi-america.com

Technical Support

techsupport@miyakoshi-america.com

Cecilia Stiles

cecilia@miyakoshi-america.com

Sales

sales@miyakoshi-america.com

Dave Mullins

dave@miyakoshi-america.com

Parts & Inventory

parts@miyakoshi-america.com

Lupe Dovi

lupe@miyakoshi-america.com

 

 

 

      

Please provide the following contact information:

 

Name:

Work Phone:

Company:

Fax:

Address:

Email:

City:

URL:

State/Province:

Reason of Contact:

Zip Code:

Notes:

Country:

 

• Home • Products • Services • Company • Contact us • USA Holidays •
Phone: 937.454.3690   Fax: 937.454.9714   Address: 8583 North Dixie Drive - Dayton, OH 45414  
Email: sales@miyakoshi-america.com
Send mail to Lupe Dovi - WEBMASTER with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2003 MIYAKOSHI AMERICA, Inc  All rights reserved.